Access POS Services

Access POS Services provides quality products and services in a timely manner. We provide POS Terminals, Printers, Mobile Computers, Barcode Scanners and Software Solutions. We also provide Professional Services including Staging, Integration, Custom Configuration, Repair & On-Site Services including Installation, Deinstallation and Repair. We What you want, when you want it, every time. Call us now for more information (800) 521.3757.
Products and Services
Hotel, Retail, Food and Beverage > Retail > Systems > IBM Point-Of-Sale Terminals, Laser Scanner & Auto ID Sales
Toll Free (800)521-3757 We provide products manufactured by: IBM, NCR, Epson and Symbol/Motorola. Products include Point Of Sale (POS) Terminals and Peripherals such as Receipt printers, Portable Data Terminals/Mobile Computers and Barcode Scanners. We also provide Professional Services including Staging, Integration, Custom Configuration, Repair, On-Site Services including Installation, Deinstallation and Repair.
Headquarters
990 Lone Oak Road
Suite 102
Eagan, Minnesota 55121
 
Toll Free: (800) 521-3757
Phone: (651) 209-3140
Fax: (651) 209-3145
Website: www.accesspos.com
Email: bomalley@accesspos.com
 
Upper Management:  Kelly Erickson, Administration
Kerickson@accesspos.com
Mr. Brad O'Malley, Founder
bomalley@accesspos.com
Sales:  Pat Kalbler, Sales
Pkalbler@accesspos.com
Mark Nyman, Sales
Mnyman@accesspos.com
Marketing:  Tim Kalbler, Director of Operations & Repair
Tkalbler@accesspos.com
Finance:  Mr. David Wood, Chief Financial Officer
Dwood@accesspos.com
Other:  Barry Johnson
Bjohnson@accesspos.com
Reed Quinell, Shipping Manager
Rquinell@accesspos.com
Mr. Kyle Slaughter, Director of Field Services
KSlaughter@accesspos.com
Dan Wagner, Software/Integration
Dwagner@accesspos.com
Additional Information
Date Established: February, 2001
Featured Vendors
Casino Network
Game King Slots
Casino Network
20+ years experience selling refurbished slot machines, parts & glass for all major brands
Game King Slots
New or reconditioned slot machines, parts & repair. Top manufacturers - WMS, IGT, Bally and more!
Omnigo Software
Slot Machines Unlimited
Omnigo Software
Provides a fully integrated end-to-end Incident Reporting and Risk Management solution
Slot Machines Unlimited
Exporter of IGT, Williams, AVP, Trimline, Aristocrat, Konami, Bally, & parts over 20 yrs experience
Gambling Invest
Regulatory Management Counselors, PC
Gambling Invest
Buy or Sell Premium Gambling Domains
Regulatory Management Counselors, PC
Over 35 years of experience serving the legal and regulatory needs of casino industry clients
Rymax Marketing Services, Inc.
Mhetadata Marketing
Rymax Marketing Services, Inc.
Leader in creating award winning player & employee loyalty programs & events proven to increase ROI
Mhetadata Marketing
Marketing Automation automate your direct mail programs and save money doing it
Anti-Counterfeit and Currency Expo
Gaming Tickets, Inc.
Anti-Counterfeit and Currency Expo
Anti-Counterfeit & Currency Expo is the global platform for cash management professionals.
Gaming Tickets, Inc.
35 years in the gaming industry - premium quality slot tickets, lottery tickets on time under budget
TribalNet
Casino Schedule Ease
TribalNet
19th Annual TribalNet Conference and Tradeshow Nov 5-8, 2018 Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas
Casino Schedule Ease
Removing the chaos from casino staff scheduling one property at a time
Payline Videos
Casino City Press
Payline Videos
Custom Video Solutions for Casinos & Gambling Websites!
Casino City Press
A leading publisher and distributor of casino and gaming business data and market research reports.
Betson Imperial Parts & Service
Nathan Associates, Inc.
Betson Imperial Parts & Service
You one stop shop for all your gaming and OEM needs!
Nathan Associates, Inc.
One of the oldest and most respected economic consulting firms in the U.S.


Your Guide to 16,821 Gaming Industry Suppliers