Best & Flanagan LLP


Headquarters
225 South Sixth Street
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402-4690
 
Phone: (612) 339-7121
Fax: (612) 339-5897
Website: www.bestlaw.com
Email: lscheffler@bestlaw.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. James Diracles, Gaming Attorney
jcdiracles@bestlaw.com
Mr. Steven R. Kruger, Gaming Attorney
skruger@bestlaw.com
Ms. Lenor A. Scheffler, Gaming Attorney
lscheffler@bestlaw.com
Other:  Mr. Daniel L. Grimsrud, Gaming Attorney
dgrimsrud@bestlaw.com
Mr. Thomas B Heffelfinger, Gaming Attorney
theffelfinger@bestlaw.com
Mr. David H Johnson, Gaming Attorney
djohnson@bestlaw.com
Mr. Morris E. Knopf, Gaming Attorney
mknopf@bestlaw.com
Mr. E. Joseph LaFave, Gaming Attorney
jlafave@bestlaw.com
Mr. David Murphy, Gaming Attorney
dmurphy@bestlaw.com
Additional Information
Date Established: 1926
Featured Vendors
Anti-Counterfeit and Currency Expo
Gaming Tickets, Inc.
Anti-Counterfeit and Currency Expo
Anti-Counterfeit & Currency Expo is the global platform for cash management professionals.
Gaming Tickets, Inc.
35 years in the gaming industry - premium quality slot tickets, lottery tickets on time under budget
Betson Imperial Parts & Service
Mhetadata Marketing
Betson Imperial Parts & Service
You one stop shop for all your gaming and OEM needs!
Mhetadata Marketing
Marketing Automation automate your direct mail programs and save money doing it
Slot Machines Unlimited
Gambling Invest
Slot Machines Unlimited
Exporter of IGT, Williams, AVP, Trimline, Aristocrat, Konami, Bally, & parts over 20 yrs experience
Gambling Invest
Buy or Sell Premium Gambling Domains
Casino Schedule Ease
Casino City Press
Casino Schedule Ease
Removing the chaos from casino staff scheduling one property at a time
Casino City Press
A leading publisher and distributor of casino and gaming business data and market research reports.
Game King Slots
Nathan Associates, Inc.
Game King Slots
New or reconditioned slot machines, parts & repair. Top manufacturers - WMS, IGT, Bally and more!
Nathan Associates, Inc.
One of the oldest and most respected economic consulting firms in the U.S.
Rymax Marketing Services, Inc.
Regulatory Management Counselors, PC
Rymax Marketing Services, Inc.
Leader in creating award winning player & employee loyalty programs & events proven to increase ROI
Regulatory Management Counselors, PC
Over 35 years of experience serving the legal and regulatory needs of casino industry clients
TribalNet
Casino Network
TribalNet
19th Annual TribalNet Conference and Tradeshow Nov 5-8, 2018 Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas
Casino Network
20+ years experience selling refurbished slot machines, parts & glass for all major brands
Payline Videos
Omnigo Software
Payline Videos
Custom Video Solutions for Casinos & Gambling Websites!
Omnigo Software
Provides a fully integrated end-to-end Incident Reporting and Risk Management solution


Your Guide to 16,818 Gaming Industry Suppliers