Bettingjobs.com

Established in 2003, our continued success comes from a passion for the industry and comprehensive understanding of our clients and their needs. Working with the largest and most influential companies in the industry as well as start-ups and service providers, our approach is tailored for an individual service catering to our client's particular requirements. We operate from our UK based HQ, with regional offices located in Malta, Singapore, Costa Rica and Gibraltar. Focusing on specific vertical skill sets within the online betting and gaming industry, our consultants have a vast knowledge and passion for their area of expertise and consequently provide an unparalleled commitment to their clients and candidates.
Products and Services
Online Gaming > Business Administration > Recruitment
As a full life-cycle recruitment company, we offer a number of tailored recruitment services. Services include Executive Seach, Contingency Recruitment, Contract Recruitment and Interim Management
Administration and Finance > Human Resources > Recruitment > Betting Industry Recruitment
As a full life-cycle recruitment company, we offer a number of tailored recruitment services. Services include Executive Seach, Contingency Recruitment, Contract Recruitment and Interim Management
Headquarters
2 Orbital Court
Peel Park
East Kilbride, Scotland G74 5PH
United Kingdom
 
Phone: +44 1355-588988
Website: www.bettingjobs.com
Email: info@bettingjobs.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. David Copeland, Managing Director
david@bettingjobs.com
James Fleming, Director
james@bettingjobs.com
Ms. Sarah Kerr, Senior Consultant
sarahk@bettingjobs.com
Sales:  Leigh Brown, Customer Service, Fraud & Payments Consultant
leigh@bettingjobs.com
John Gaughan, IT Recruitment Consultant
john@bettingjobs.com
Marketing:  Chris Miller, Head of Marketing Recruitment
chris@bettingjobs.com
Finance:  Ms. Fiona Hickey, Senior Consultant
fionah@bettingjobs.com
Other:  Mr. Will Bolling, Senior IT Recruitment Consultant
will@bettingjobs.com
Ms. Jennifer Innes, Business Development Manager
jennifer@bettingjobs.com
Ms. Lisa Keatings, Consultant
lisa@bettingjobs.com
Malta
5a St. Dominic Street
Sliema
Malta
 
Phone: +356 206 010 29
Email: malta@bettingjobs.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Ricky Ruddock
Other:  Mr. Matt Buff, Consultant
matt@bettingjobs.com
Additional Information
Date Established: 2003
Tradeshow Attendance
ICE Totally Gaming 2019
5 Feb 2019 - 7 Feb 2019
Booth Stand: S1-202

ICE Totally Gaming 2018
6 Feb 2018 - 8 Feb 2018
Booth S1-202

ICE Totally Gaming 2017
7 Feb 2017 - 9 Feb 2017
Booth S1-202

ICE Totally Gaming 2016
2 Feb 2016 - 4 Feb 2016
Booth S1-202

ICE Totally Gaming 2014
4 Feb 2014 - 6 Feb 2014
Booth S2-200

ICE Totally Gaming 2013
5 Feb 2013 - 7 Feb 2013
Booth S1-101

ICE Totally Gaming 2012
24 Jan 2012 - 26 Jan 2012
Booth 5143

Featured Vendors
Gaming Tickets, Inc.
Slot Machines Unlimited
Gaming Tickets, Inc.
35 years in the gaming industry - premium quality slot tickets, lottery tickets on time under budget
Slot Machines Unlimited
Exporter of IGT, Williams, AVP, Trimline, Aristocrat, Konami, Bally, & parts over 20 yrs experience
Casino Schedule Ease
Casino Essentials
Casino Schedule Ease
Get a 90-Day Free Trial of 100% contactless, customizable table game & full casino scheduling
Casino Essentials
The Ultimate Online Training Platform for the Casino Industry
TribalHub
Elite Gaming USA
TribalHub
21st Annual TribalNet Conference & Tradeshow Nov 9-12, 2020 Gaylord Texan Resort, Grapevine TX
Elite Gaming USA
Provides a diverse inventory of refurbished gaming equipment and supplies from top manufacturers
Sunkist Graphics, Inc.
Rymax Marketing Services, Inc.
Sunkist Graphics, Inc.
Specializing in the creation of best-of-breed gaming graphics - slot glass, sign faces, and more
Rymax Marketing Services, Inc.
Leader in creating award winning player & employee loyalty programs & events proven to increase ROI
Slot-Tickets Worldwide
Breathe Easy with Smokefree Casinos- a project of the American Nonsmokers’ Rights Foundation
Slot-Tickets Worldwide
Slot-Tickets® Worldwide, The Original and Still the Best.
Breathe Easy with Smokefree Casinos- a project of the American Nonsmokers’ Rights Foundation
Breathe easier during COVID-19. We can help you reopen smokefree for everyone’s health.
Castle Merchandising Inc
Betson Imperial Parts & Service
Castle Merchandising Inc
Brand Name Products for your Player Rewards and Loyalty Programs
Betson Imperial Parts & Service
You one stop shop for all your gaming and OEM needs!
Bar Maid Corporation
Bar Maid Corporation
Clean and dry thousands of chips, dice and tiles per hour with the high-speed CHIP CHAMPION machine!


Your Guide to 15,759 Gaming Industry Suppliers