ICM Partners

If anyone can manage creativity internationally, it's ICM Partners. The agency represents actors and directors, as well as artists in theatre, music, publishing, and new media. One of the major "10 percenteries," ICM represents high-profile clients including Richard Gere, Halle Berry, and Beyonce Knowles. ICM also arranged financing for Oscar-nominated films such as Gosford Park, Moulin Rouge, and The Fellowship of the Ring.
Headquarters
10250 Constellation Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90067
 
Phone: (310) 550-4000
Fax: (310) 550-4100
Website: www.icmpartners.com
 
Marketing:  Ms. Melanie Davis, Concerts Marketing
MDavis@icmpartners.com
Other:  Mr. Rick Farrell, Agent
RFarrell@icmpartners.com
Ms. Kristine Marshall, Agent
KMarshall@icmpartners.com
Mr. Ryan Nagle, Agent
RNagle@icmpartners.com
Mr. Scott Pang, Agent
SPang@icmpartners.com
Mr. Matt Peters, Agent
MPeters@icmpartners.com
Upper Management:  Mr. Steve Levine, Head of Concerts Department/Partner
SLevine@icmpartners.com
Other:  Ms. Natalka Dudynsky, Agent
NDudynsky@icmpartners.com
Ms. Janaya Crudup, Executive Assistant to Steve Levine
JCrudup@icmpartners.com
Ms. Michelle Scarbrough, Agent
mscarbrough@icmpartners.com
ICM New York
730 Fifth Avenue
New York, New York 10019
 
Phone: (212) 556-5600
Fax: (212) 556-5665
 
London Branch
Marlborough House
3rd Floor, 10 Earlham Street
London WC2H 9LN
United Kingdom
 
Phone: +44 20-7836-8564
 
Featured Vendors
Slot Machines Unlimited
Nathan Associates, Inc.
Slot Machines Unlimited
Exporter of IGT, Williams, AVP, Trimline, Aristocrat, Konami, Bally, & parts over 20 yrs experience
Nathan Associates, Inc.
One of the oldest and most respected economic consulting firms in the U.S.
Casino Network
Betson Imperial Parts & Service
Casino Network
20+ years experience selling refurbished slot machines, parts & glass for all major brands
Betson Imperial Parts & Service
You one stop shop for all your gaming and OEM needs!
TribalNet
Game King Slots
TribalNet
20th Annual TribalNet Conference and Tradeshow Nov 11-14, 2019 Gaylord Opryland Resort Nashville, TN
Game King Slots
New or reconditioned slot machines, parts & repair. Top manufacturers - WMS, IGT, Bally and more!
Regulatory Management Counselors, PC
Gaming Tickets, Inc.
Regulatory Management Counselors, PC
Over 35 years of experience serving the legal and regulatory needs of casino industry clients
Gaming Tickets, Inc.
35 years in the gaming industry - premium quality slot tickets, lottery tickets on time under budget
Casino City Press
Omnigo Software
Casino City Press
A leading publisher and distributor of casino and gaming business data and market research reports.
Omnigo Software
Provides a fully integrated end-to-end Incident Reporting and Risk Management solution
Casino Schedule Ease
Action Skill Games
Casino Schedule Ease
Removing the chaos from casino staff scheduling one property at a time
Action Skill Games
Pennsylvania Skill Game Leaders: Serving the Vending Industry for over 30 years
Rymax Marketing Services, Inc.
Rymax Marketing Services, Inc.
Leader in creating award winning player & employee loyalty programs & events proven to increase ROI


Your Guide to 17,046 Gaming Industry Suppliers