ICM Partners

If anyone can manage creativity internationally, it's ICM Partners. The agency represents actors and directors, as well as artists in theatre, music, publishing, and new media. One of the major "10 percenteries," ICM represents high-profile clients including Richard Gere, Halle Berry, and Beyonce Knowles. ICM also arranged financing for Oscar-nominated films such as Gosford Park, Moulin Rouge, and The Fellowship of the Ring.
Headquarters
10250 Constellation Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90067
 
Phone: (310) 550-4000
Fax: (310) 550-4100
Website: www.icmpartners.com
 
Marketing:  Ms. Melanie Davis, Concerts Marketing
MDavis@icmpartners.com
Other:  Mr. Rick Farrell, Agent
RFarrell@icmpartners.com
Ms. Kristine Marshall, Agent
KMarshall@icmpartners.com
Mr. Ryan Nagle, Agent
RNagle@icmpartners.com
Mr. Scott Pang, Agent
SPang@icmpartners.com
Mr. Matt Peters, Agent
MPeters@icmpartners.com
Upper Management:  Mr. Steve Levine, Head of Concerts Department/Partner
SLevine@icmpartners.com
Other:  Ms. Natalka Dudynsky, Agent
NDudynsky@icmpartners.com
Ms. Janaya Crudup, Executive Assistant to Steve Levine
JCrudup@icmpartners.com
Ms. Michelle Scarbrough, Agent
mscarbrough@icmpartners.com
ICM New York
730 Fifth Avenue
New York, New York 10019
 
Phone: (212) 556-5600
Fax: (212) 556-5665
 
London Branch
Marlborough House
3rd Floor, 10 Earlham Street
London WC2H 9LN
United Kingdom
 
Phone: +44 20-7836-8564
 
Featured Vendors
Rymax Marketing Services, Inc.
Betson Imperial Parts & Service
Rymax Marketing Services, Inc.
Leader in creating award winning player & employee loyalty programs & events proven to increase ROI
Betson Imperial Parts & Service
You one stop shop for all your gaming and OEM needs!
Omnigo Software
Regulatory Management Counselors, PC
Omnigo Software
Provides a fully integrated end-to-end Incident Reporting and Risk Management solution
Regulatory Management Counselors, PC
Over 35 years of experience serving the legal and regulatory needs of casino industry clients
Casino Network
Anti-Counterfeit and Currency Expo
Casino Network
20+ years experience selling refurbished slot machines, parts & glass for all major brands
Anti-Counterfeit and Currency Expo
Anti-Counterfeit & Currency Expo is the global platform for cash management professionals.
Gaming Tickets, Inc.
Action Skill Games
Gaming Tickets, Inc.
35 years in the gaming industry - premium quality slot tickets, lottery tickets on time under budget
Action Skill Games
Pennsylvania Skill Game Leaders: Serving the Vending Industry for over 30 years
Casino City Press
Slot Machines Unlimited
Casino City Press
A leading publisher and distributor of casino and gaming business data and market research reports.
Slot Machines Unlimited
Exporter of IGT, Williams, AVP, Trimline, Aristocrat, Konami, Bally, & parts over 20 yrs experience
Nathan Associates, Inc.
Game King Slots
Nathan Associates, Inc.
One of the oldest and most respected economic consulting firms in the U.S.
Game King Slots
New or reconditioned slot machines, parts & repair. Top manufacturers - WMS, IGT, Bally and more!
TribalNet
Casino Schedule Ease
TribalNet
20th Annual TribalNet Conference and Tradeshow Nov 11-14, 2019 Gaylord Opryland Resort Nashville, TN
Casino Schedule Ease
Removing the chaos from casino staff scheduling one property at a time


Your Guide to 16,929 Gaming Industry Suppliers