Sprung Instant Structures, Inc.

Sprung Instant Structures Inc. provide an innovative solution to accelerate design and construction of your facility. Manufacturers of engineered clear span structures, ideal for casinos and alternative profit centers including bingo halls, entertainment and restaurants. WHEN SPEED OF CONSTRUCTION IS ESSENTIAL Lease or purchase. Proven technology worldwide!
Headquarters
5711 West Dannon Way
West Jordan, Utah 84088
 
Toll Free: (800) 528-9899
Phone: (801) 280-1555
Fax: (801) 280-7072
Website: www.sprung.com
Email: info@sprung.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Jim Avery, Vice President
info@sprung.com
Aldersyde Branch
PO Box 62, Maple Leaf Rd.
Aldersyde, Alberta T0L0A0
Canada
 
Toll Free: (800) 528-9899
Phone: (403) 245-3371
Fax: (403) 229-1980
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Mike Winder, Reginal Manager
sprung@sprung.com
Allentown Branch
5000 Tilghman Street
Suite 230
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104-9102
 
Toll Free: (800) 528-9899
Phone: (610) 391-9553
Fax: (610) 391-0669
Email: allentown@sprung.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Glenn Harshman, Regional Sales Manager
glenn.harshman@sprung.com
European Office
Norfolk House East
499 Silbury Boulevard
Milton Keynes, England MK9 2AH
United Kingdom
 
Phone: +44 908-488100
Website: www.sprungstructures.co.uk
Email: uk@sprung.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Grant Feast, Business Development Manager
grant@sprung.com
Houston Branch
9800 Richmond Avenue #580
Houston, Texas 77042-4561
 
Toll Free: (800) 528-9899
Phone: (713) 782-6888
Fax: (713) 784-6310
Email: houston@sprung.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Derek Penn, Reginal Manager
derek.penn@sprung.com
Indianapolis Branch
6412 Carrollton Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46220
 
Toll Free: (800) 528-9899
Phone: (317) 475-7250
Fax: (317) 475-7260
Email: indianapolis@sprung.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Marc Hall, Reginal Manager
marc.hall@sprung.com
Marietta Branch
1355 Terrel Mill Road
Building 1472, Suite 200
Marietta, Georgia 30067
 
Toll Free: (800) 528-9899
Phone: (770) 933-1950
Fax: (770) 933-1986
Email: atlanta@sprung.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Tray Thomason, Reginal Manager
tray.thomason@sprung.com
Murrieta Branch
29970 Technology Drive
Suite 112
Murrieta, California 92563
 
Toll Free: (800) 528-9899
Phone: (951) 461-8240
Fax: (951) 461-8250
Email: los.angeles@sprung.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Barry Cruse, Reginal Manager
barry.cruse@sprung.com
San Francisco Branch
1000 Brannan Street
Suite 207
San Francisco, California 94103
 
Toll Free: (800) 528-9899
Phone: (415) 934-9370
Fax: (415) 934-9373
Email: san.francisco@sprung.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Steve Crockett, Regional Manager
steve.crockett@sprung.com
Toronto Branch
2904 South Seridan Way #302
Toronto, Ontario L6J 7L7
Canada
 
Toll Free: (800) 528-9899
Phone: (905) 829-1600
Fax: (905) 829-1555
Email: toronto@sprung.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Paul Jeske, Reginal Manager
paul.jeske@sprung.com
Additional Information
Date Established: June, 1980
Tradeshow Attendance
Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2014
30 Sep 2014 - 2 Oct 2014
Booth 3032

NIGA Indian Gaming 2014 Tradeshow & Convention
11 May 2014 - 14 May 2014
Booth 1612

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2013
24 Sep 2013 - 26 Sep 2013
Booth 3032

NIGA Indian Gaming 2013 Tradeshow & Convention
24 Mar 2013 - 27 Mar 2013
Booth 745

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2012
2 Oct 2012 - 4 Oct 2012
Booth 3032

NIGA Indian Gaming 2012 Tradeshow & Convention
1 Apr 2012 - 4 Apr 2012
Booth 2745

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2011
3 Oct 2011 - 6 Oct 2011
Booth 2820

Featured Vendors
Nathan Associates Inc.
One of the oldest and most respected economic consulting firms in the U.S.
Regulatory Management Counselors, P.C.
Over 35 years of experience serving the legal and regulatory needs of casino industry clients
Sunkist Graphics, Inc.
Specializing in the creation of best-of-breed gaming graphics - slot glass, sign faces, and more
Star Games Parts And Electronics Corp
The solution for all your gaming parts and electronic needs
Grover Gaming, Inc.
Creates & licenses premium games for a variety of gaming markets including social and real money.
Franklin International Gaming Corp.
Premiere importer and exporter of new, used and refurbished slot machines & casino equipment
Slot Machines Unlimited
Exporter of IGT, Williams, AVP, Trimline, Aristocrat, Konami, Bally, & parts over 20 yrs experience
Gallant Background Checks
Shielding Tribes & Organizations w/ the latest employment background checks\drug testing technology
RF Games, LLC
Remanufactured casino and bingo equipment - Mexico, Central & South America
Magenta Research
The Leader in AV Switching and Extension.
Preserved Interiors International
Specializes in preserving nature by providing high quality preserved palms & plants to casinos
Casino City Press
A leading publisher and distributor of casino and gaming business data and market research reports.
Slot-Tickets Worldwide
The original OEM Internationally approved source for Ticket Out/Ticket In TOTI slot machine tickets


Your Guide to 15,097 Gaming Industry Suppliers