Dickinson Wright PLLC

Dickinson Wright PLLC is a leading provider of commercial gaming and Indian gaming legal and regulatory services. The firm's Gaming Practice Group is composed of professionals that are well known and highly respected throughout the gaming industry. The firm provides regulatory expertise on both a national and international basis.
Headquarters
875 Eye Street Northwest
Suite 1200
Washington, District of Columbia 20036-3506
 
Phone: (202) 457-0160
Fax: (202) 659-1559
Website: www.dickinson-wright.com
Email: DWhittlesey@dickinsonwright.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Dennis J. Whittlesey, Gaming Attorney
DWhittlesey@dickinsonwright.com
Ann Harbor Branch
301 East Liberty Street
Suite 500
Ann Harbor, Michigan 48104-2266
 
Phone: (734) 623-7075
Fax: (734) 623-1625
Website: www.dickinson-wright.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. William Thacker, Member
wthacker@dickinsonwright.com
Bloomfield Hills Branch
38525 Woodward Avenue
Suite 2000
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
 
Phone: (248) 433-7200
Fax: (248) 433-7274
Website: www.dickinson-wright.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. John S. Artz, Member
jsartz@dickinsonwright.com
Mr. Michael Cook, Associate
mcook@dickinsonwright.com
Detroit Branch
500 Woodward Avenue
Suite 4000
Detroit, Michigan 48226-3425
 
Phone: (313) 223-3500
Fax: (313) 223-3598
Website: www.dickinson-wright.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. James Candler Jr., Member
jcandler@dickinsonwright.com
Grand Rapids Branch
200 Ottawa Avenue Northwest
Suite 900
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503-2423
 
Phone: (616) 458-1300
Fax: (616) 458-6753
Website: www.dickinson-wright.com
 
Upper Management:  Ms. Erin Gravelyn, Of Counsel
egravelyn@dickinsonwright.com
Lansing Branch
215 South Washington Square
Suite 200
Lansing, Michigan 48933-1816
 
Phone: (517) 487-4715
Fax: (517) 487-4700
Website: www.dickinson-wright.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. James Bliss, Member
jbliss@dickinsonwright.com
Mr. Peter Ellsworth, Member
pellsworth@dickinsonwright.com
Mr. Scott Knapp, Member
sknapp@dickinsonwright.com
Mr. Peter Kulick, Member
pkulick@dickinsonwright.com
Mr. James Lozier, Member
jlozier@dickinsonwright.com
Mr. Robert Stocker II, Member & Gaming Practice Leader
rstocker@dickinsonwright.com
Mr. Jeffrey Stuckey, Member
jstuckey@dickinsonwright.com
Toronto Branch
120 Adelaide St. West
Suite 2107
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1T1
Canada
 
Phone: (416) 866-2929
Fax: (416) 367-9388
Website: www.dickinson-wright.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Michael D. Lipton Q.C., Member
mdliptonqc@dickinsonwright.com
News Articles
US Supreme Court decision paves the way for legalized sports betting in New Jersey and beyond
14 May 2018
Today's monumental ruling by the Supreme Court determined that the federal ban on sports betting, as established by the Professional and Amateur Sports Protection Act of 1992, is unconstitutional, which could lead to as many as 20 U.S. states legalizing sports betting within the next year.
IMGL Masterclass brings industry leaders to iGaming Super Show
28 May 2015
An impressive roster of C-level executives and gaming industry thought leaders will speak on June 25 at the the Amsterdam RAI.
Featured Vendors
TOP ONE TECH LIMITED
.Dot-iGaming.com
TOP ONE TECH LIMITED
GLOBAL TOUCH SOLUTION PARTNER OF CHOICE,10+ years OEM manufacturing,100+ thousand units application
.Dot-iGaming.com
Fully loaded advanced casino platform. One time (low) fee, 100% your property, start now!
Slot Machines Unlimited
Rymax Marketing Services, Inc.
Slot Machines Unlimited
Exporter of IGT, Williams, AVP, Trimline, Aristocrat, Konami, Bally, & parts over 20 yrs experience
Rymax Marketing Services, Inc.
Leader in creating award winning player & employee loyalty programs & events proven to increase ROI
New Level Radio
Betson Imperial Parts & Service
New Level Radio
Your Casino. Your Music. Your Message.
Betson Imperial Parts & Service
Your one stop shop for all your gaming and OEM needs!
Talisman Group Creators of EZ Baccarat
Casino Network
Talisman Group Creators of EZ Baccarat
With over 800 tables in 150+ casinos, EZ Baccarat is the number one brand in baccarat.
Casino Network
20+ years experience selling refurbished slot machines, parts & glass for all major brands
Sunkist Graphics, Inc.
Broadband Hospitality
Sunkist Graphics, Inc.
Specializing in the creation of best-of-breed gaming graphics - slot glass, sign faces, and more
Broadband Hospitality
Improve these critical guest-facing amenities: In-room TV, Wi-Fi, Mobile App. Priced right. All here
Casino Schedule Ease
AmericanChecked
Casino Schedule Ease
Full Featured & customizable for the complex scheduling needs of table games & other casino depts
AmericanChecked
Background checks for the gaming industry with key & non-key packages & fingerprinting solutions
Imagine This
Imagine This
Imagine This #1 Source for Player Gifts. Over $50 million in stock ready to ship! Let us serve you!


Your Guide to 15,292 Gaming Industry Suppliers