K&L Gates LLP

K&L Gates LLP comprises 1,700 lawyers who practice in 28 offices located on three continents. We at K&L Gates have noted the current and anticipated exponential growth in betting and gaming revenues and the variety of media which can provide betting and gaming opportunities for the global population. Much of the commercial exploitation is underpinned by legal regulation on an international basis. Companies in the betting and gaming sector, as well as those who provide support to the gaming industry, require consistent and seamless legal help across different jurisdictions from lawyers who understand the complexity of the business. We can provide that seamless and consistent service.
Products and Services
Online Gaming > Legal Services > Other > Counseling and Advising for the i-Gaming Industry
Between our offices we have counselled and advised on every aspect of betting and gaming, whether provided at physical locations or on media platforms. To help meet the challenge of betting and gaming business maximizing the opportunities and revenues available, we have established a team of lawyers throughout our internationally located offices who have experience addressing the diverse commercial and legal issues facing the betting and gaming sector.
Administration and Finance > Legal Services & Licensing > Compliance > Counseling and Advisory Services for Land-based Gaming Enterprises

Headquarters
1601 K Street Northwest
Washington, District of Columbia 20006
 
Phone: (202) 778-9000
Fax: (202) 778-9100
Website: www.klgates.com
Email: rodney.carson@klgates.com
 
Dallas Branch
2828 North Harwood Street
Suite 1800
Dallas, Texas 75201
 
Phone: (214) 939-4900
Fax: (214) 939-4949
 
Contacts Ms. Mary Lou Weiss
mweiss@klng.com
Harrisburg Branch
17 North Second Street
18th Floor
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
 
Phone: (717) 231-4500
Fax: (717) 231-4501
 
Contacts Ms. Wendy Neiss
wneiss@klng.com
Contacts Mr. David R. Overstreet
doverstreet@klng.com
Contacts Ms. Linda Shorey
lshorey@klng.com
London Branch
110 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6AR
 
Phone: +44 20-7648-9000
Fax: +44 20-7648-9001
 
Contacts Mr. Michael J. Bennett
mbennett@klng.com
Contacts Mr. Warren Phelops
wphelops@klng.com
Los Angeles Branch
10100 Santa Monica Blvd.
7th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90067
 
Phone: (310) 552-5000
Fax: (310) 552-5001
 
Contacts Ms. Ashley J. Camron
acomron@klng.com
Contacts Ms. Karen Doyle
kdoyle@klng.com
Contacts Mr. Dennis M.P. Ehling
dehling@klng.com
Miami Branch
Miami Center, 20th Floor
201 South Biscayne Blvd
Miami, Florida 33131
 
Phone: (305) 539-3300
Fax: (305) 358-7095
 
Contacts Mr. Scott Wilkenson
swilkenson@klng.com
New York Branch
599 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York 10022
 
Phone: (212) 536-3900
Fax: (212) 536-3901
 
Newark Branch
One Newark Center
Tenth Floor
Newark, New Jersey 07102
 
Phone: (973) 848-4000
Fax: (973) 848-4001
 
Contacts Ms. Rosemary Alito
ralito@klng.com
Contacts Ms. Michele A. Bowens
mbowens@klng.com
Palo Alto Branch
630 Hansen Way
Palo Alto, California 94304
 
Phone: (650) 798-6700
Fax: (650) 798-6701
 
Contacts Ms. Patsy R. Pressley
ppressley@klng.com
Pittsburgh Branch
Henry W. Oliver Bldg
535 Smithfield Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222
 
Phone: (412) 355-6500
Fax: (412) 355-6501
 
Contacts Ms. Mary W. Meyer
mmeyer@klng.com
San Francisco Branch
Four Embarcadero Center
10th Floor
San Francisco, California 94111
 
Phone: (415) 249-1000
Fax: (415) 249-1001
 
Contacts Ms. Patsy R. Pressley
ppressley@klng.com
Washington Branch
1601 K Street, N.W.
Washington, District of Columbia 20005
 
Phone: (202) 778-9000
Fax: (202) 778-9100
 
Contacts Mr. Rodney E. Carson
rcarson@klng.com
Featured Vendors
Casino Network
TOP ONE TECH LIMITED
Casino Network
20+ years experience selling refurbished slot machines, parts & glass for all major brands
TOP ONE TECH LIMITED
GLOBAL TOUCH SOLUTION PARTNER OF CHOICE,10+ years OEM manufacturing,100+ thousand units application
Casino City Press
Bar Maid Corporation
Casino City Press
A leading publisher and distributor of casino and gaming business data and market research reports.
Bar Maid Corporation
Clean and dry thousands of chips, dice and tiles per hour with the high-speed CHIP CHAMPION machine!
TribalHub
Slot Machines Unlimited
TribalHub
22nd Annual TribalNet Conference & Tradeshow Nov 8-11, 2021 Gaylord Texan Resort, Grapevine TX
Slot Machines Unlimited
Exporter of IGT, Williams, AVP, Trimline, Aristocrat, Konami, Bally, & parts over 20 yrs experience
Gaming Tickets, Inc.
Broadband Hospitality
Gaming Tickets, Inc.
35 years in the gaming industry - premium quality slot tickets, lottery tickets on time under budget
Broadband Hospitality
Improve these critical guest-facing amenities: In-room TV, Wi-Fi, Mobile App. Priced right. All here
RSA Executive Search
Castle Merchandising Inc
RSA Executive Search
A Boutique Search firm specializing in the Recruitment of Hospitality and Gaming Entrepreneurs
Castle Merchandising Inc
Brand Name Products for your Player Rewards and Loyalty Programs
Betson Imperial Parts & Service
Rymax Marketing Services, Inc.
Betson Imperial Parts & Service
Your one stop shop for all your gaming and OEM needs!
Rymax Marketing Services, Inc.
Leader in creating award winning player & employee loyalty programs & events proven to increase ROI


Your Guide to 15,425 Gaming Industry Suppliers