PACE LLP


Headquarters
1220 North Fillmore Street
Suite 400
Arlington, Virginia 22201
 
Phone: (703) 518-8600
Website: www.pacellp.com
Email: info@pace-capstone.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Scott C. Dacey, Partner
sdacey@pacellp.com
Mr. David S. Germroth, Partner
dgermroth@pacellp.com
Mr. Ed Grocholski, Public Relations Affiliate
egrocholski@pacellp.com
Mr. Gordon Kenny, Partner
gkenny@pacellp.com
Mr. Scott H. Lane, Partner
slane@pacellp.com
Mr. James A. Lyons Jr., Partner
jlyons@pacellp.com
Mr. Tobi Solidum, Partner
tsolidum@pacellp.com
Mr. James W. Wise, Managing Partner
jwise@pacellp.com
Featured Vendors
Casino Network
Casino Essentials
Casino Network
20+ years experience selling refurbished slot machines, parts & glass for all major brands
Casino Essentials
The Ultimate Online Training Platform for the Casino Industry
Castle Merchandising Inc
Bar Maid Corporation
Castle Merchandising Inc
Brand Name Products for your Player Rewards and Loyalty Programs
Bar Maid Corporation
Clean and dry thousands of chips, dice and tiles per hour with the high-speed CHIP CHAMPION machine!
Casino Schedule Ease
Gaming Tickets, Inc.
Casino Schedule Ease
Get a 90-Day Free Trial of 100% contactless, customizable table game & full casino scheduling
Gaming Tickets, Inc.
35 years in the gaming industry - premium quality slot tickets, lottery tickets on time under budget
RSA Executive Search
TribalHub
RSA Executive Search
A Boutique Search firm specializing in the Recruitment of Hospitality and Gaming Entrepreneurs
TribalHub
22nd Annual TribalNet Conference & Tradeshow Nov 8-11, 2021 Gaylord Texan Resort, Grapevine TX
Slot-Tickets Worldwide
Casino City Press
Slot-Tickets Worldwide
Slot-Tickets® Worldwide, The Original and Still the Best.
Casino City Press
A leading publisher and distributor of casino and gaming business data and market research reports.
Slot Machines Unlimited
Betson Imperial Parts & Service
Slot Machines Unlimited
Exporter of IGT, Williams, AVP, Trimline, Aristocrat, Konami, Bally, & parts over 20 yrs experience
Betson Imperial Parts & Service
You one stop shop for all your gaming and OEM needs!
Broadband Hospitality
Rymax Marketing Services, Inc.
Broadband Hospitality
Improve these critical guest-facing amenities: In-room TV, Wi-Fi, Mobile App. Priced right. All here
Rymax Marketing Services, Inc.
Leader in creating award winning player & employee loyalty programs & events proven to increase ROI
Breathe Easy with Smokefree Casinos- a project of the American Nonsmokers’ Rights Foundation
Breathe Easy with Smokefree Casinos- a project of the American Nonsmokers’ Rights Foundation
Breathe easier during COVID-19. We can help you reopen smokefree for everyone’s health.


Your Guide to 15,633 Gaming Industry Suppliers