Sprung Instant Structures, Inc.

Sprung Instant Structures Inc. provide an innovative solution to accelerate design and construction of your facility. Manufacturers of engineered clear span structures, ideal for casinos and alternative profit centers including bingo halls, entertainment and restaurants. WHEN SPEED OF CONSTRUCTION IS ESSENTIAL Lease or purchase. Proven technology worldwide!
Headquarters
5711 West Dannon Way
West Jordan, Utah 84088
 
Toll Free: (800) 528-9899
Phone: (801) 280-1555
Fax: (801) 280-7072
Website: www.sprung.com
Email: info@sprung.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Jim Avery, Vice President
info@sprung.com
Aldersyde Branch
PO Box 62, Maple Leaf Rd.
Aldersyde, Alberta T0L0A0
Canada
 
Toll Free: (800) 528-9899
Phone: (403) 245-3371
Fax: (403) 229-1980
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Mike Winder, Reginal Manager
sprung@sprung.com
Allentown Branch
5000 Tilghman Street
Suite 230
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104-9102
 
Toll Free: (800) 528-9899
Phone: (610) 391-9553
Fax: (610) 391-0669
Email: allentown@sprung.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Glenn Harshman, Regional Sales Manager
glenn.harshman@sprung.com
European Office
Norfolk House East
499 Silbury Boulevard
Milton Keynes, England MK9 2AH
United Kingdom
 
Phone: +44 908-488100
Website: www.sprungstructures.co.uk
Email: uk@sprung.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Grant Feast, Business Development Manager
grant@sprung.com
Houston Branch
9800 Richmond Avenue #580
Houston, Texas 77042-4561
 
Toll Free: (800) 528-9899
Phone: (713) 782-6888
Fax: (713) 784-6310
Email: houston@sprung.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Derek Penn, Reginal Manager
derek.penn@sprung.com
Indianapolis Branch
6412 Carrollton Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46220
 
Toll Free: (800) 528-9899
Phone: (317) 475-7250
Fax: (317) 475-7260
Email: indianapolis@sprung.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Marc Hall, Reginal Manager
marc.hall@sprung.com
Marietta Branch
1355 Terrel Mill Road
Building 1472, Suite 200
Marietta, Georgia 30067
 
Toll Free: (800) 528-9899
Phone: (770) 933-1950
Fax: (770) 933-1986
Email: atlanta@sprung.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Tray Thomason, Reginal Manager
tray.thomason@sprung.com
Murrieta Branch
29970 Technology Drive
Suite 112
Murrieta, California 92563
 
Toll Free: (800) 528-9899
Phone: (951) 461-8240
Fax: (951) 461-8250
Email: los.angeles@sprung.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Barry Cruse, Reginal Manager
barry.cruse@sprung.com
San Francisco Branch
1000 Brannan Street
Suite 207
San Francisco, California 94103
 
Toll Free: (800) 528-9899
Phone: (415) 934-9370
Fax: (415) 934-9373
Email: san.francisco@sprung.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Steve Crockett, Regional Manager
steve.crockett@sprung.com
Toronto Branch
2904 South Seridan Way #302
Toronto, Ontario L6J 7L7
Canada
 
Toll Free: (800) 528-9899
Phone: (905) 829-1600
Fax: (905) 829-1555
Email: toronto@sprung.com
 
Upper Management:  Mr. Paul Jeske, Reginal Manager
paul.jeske@sprung.com
Additional Information
Date Established: June, 1980
Tradeshow Attendance
NIGA Indian Gaming 2019 Tradeshow & Convention
1 Apr 2019 - 4 Apr 2019
Booth 1407

NIGA Indian Gaming 2018 Tradeshow & Convention
17 Apr 2018 - 20 Apr 2018
Booth 916

NIGA Indian Gaming 2017 Tradeshow & Convention
10 Apr 2017 - 13 Apr 2017
Booth 1221

NIGA Indian Gaming 2016 Tradeshow & Convention
13 Mar 2016 - 16 Mar 2016
Booth 614

NIGA Indian Gaming 2015 Tradeshow & Convention
30 Mar 2015 - 2 Apr 2015
Booth 2006

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2014
30 Sep 2014 - 2 Oct 2014
Booth 3032

NIGA Indian Gaming 2014 Tradeshow & Convention
11 May 2014 - 14 May 2014
Booth 1612

Featured Vendors
TribalHub
Sunkist Graphics, Inc.
TribalHub
22nd Annual TribalNet Conference & Tradeshow Nov 8-11, 2021 Gaylord Texan Resort, Grapevine TX
Sunkist Graphics, Inc.
Specializing in the creation of best-of-breed gaming graphics - slot glass, sign faces, and more
Breathe Easy with Smokefree Casinos- a project of the American Nonsmokers’ Rights Foundation
Castle Merchandising Inc
Breathe Easy with Smokefree Casinos- a project of the American Nonsmokers’ Rights Foundation
Breathe easier during COVID-19. We can help you reopen smokefree for everyone’s health.
Castle Merchandising Inc
Brand Name Products for your Player Rewards and Loyalty Programs
Casino Schedule Ease
Elite Gaming USA
Casino Schedule Ease
Get a 90-Day Free Trial of 100% contactless, customizable table game & full casino scheduling
Elite Gaming USA
Provides a diverse inventory of refurbished gaming equipment and supplies from top manufacturers
Betson Imperial Parts & Service
Slot-Tickets Worldwide
Betson Imperial Parts & Service
You one stop shop for all your gaming and OEM needs!
Slot-Tickets Worldwide
Slot-Tickets® Worldwide, The Original and Still the Best.
Casino Essentials
Slot Machines Unlimited
Casino Essentials
The Ultimate Online Training Platform for the Casino Industry
Slot Machines Unlimited
Exporter of IGT, Williams, AVP, Trimline, Aristocrat, Konami, Bally, & parts over 20 yrs experience
Bar Maid Corporation
RSA Executive Search
Bar Maid Corporation
Clean and dry thousands of chips, dice and tiles per hour with the high-speed CHIP CHAMPION machine!
RSA Executive Search
A Boutique Search firm specializing in the Recruitment of Hospitality and Gaming Entrepreneurs
Rymax Marketing Services, Inc.
Gaming Tickets, Inc.
Rymax Marketing Services, Inc.
Leader in creating award winning player & employee loyalty programs & events proven to increase ROI
Gaming Tickets, Inc.
35 years in the gaming industry - premium quality slot tickets, lottery tickets on time under budget


Your Guide to 15,754 Gaming Industry Suppliers